Kyushu Guide Oita Nagasaki Miyazaki Kagoshima Fukuoka Saga Kumamoto

Map of JapanKyushu is the third largest island of Japan located in the most south westerly area of its four main islands. Kyushu consists of seven regions, Fukuoka, Oita, Saga, Nagasaki, Kumamoto, Miyazaki and Kagoshima. Each region has its own unique character and offers exceptional unspoilt tourist sites all with an extra warm welcome.

Kyushu RailwaysKyushu is famous for its charming hot spring towns, its high quality local cuisine at affordable price and its natural beauty. The scenic railway journey itself is an attraction for the many visitors of this magnificent island.

If you are tired of big world famous cities and looking for an even richer Japanese experience, welcome to Kyushu, the island which is blessed with unparalleled natural beauty, numerous hot springs, and where well-kept treasures await you.